Contact

Contact form
 

Joachim Uhing GmbH & Co. KG
Konrad-Zuse-Ring 20
24220 Flintbek, Germany

Tel. / Phone +49 (0) 4347 906-0
Fax Vertrieb +49 (0)4347 906-40
Fax Einkauf +49 (0)4347 906-31

E-mail: sales@uhing.com
Internet: www.uhing.com

 

Office Phone
eMail

- 0
sales@uhing.com

 

Managing Director Phone
eMail
- 22
weber@uhing.com

Mr. Wolfgang Weber

Managing Director Phone
eMail

- 21

wadehn@uhing.com

Mr. Jörg Wadehn

Sales Phone
eMail
- 52
scharfenberg@uhing.com

Mr. Ingo Scharfenberg

Sales Phone
eMail
- 57
thaden@uhing.com

Mr. Florian Thaden

Sales support/Germany Telefon
eMail
 - 56
miessner@uhing.com
Mrs. Andrea Mießner

Order - Administration/Germany Phone
eMail
 - 54
nobis@uhing.com
Mrs. Annemarie Nobis

Order - Administration/Export Phone
eMail
 - 53
wieben@uhing.com
Mrs. Kaja Wieben

Purchase Director Phone
eMail
 - 26
heide@uhing.com

Mr. Thomas Heide


Contact form

uhing-contact.png
Please enter your address here.
All fields marked with * are mandatory and must be filled in before your request can be processed.


 

Company*:
Contact partner*:
Street*:
ZIP code*:
Place*:
Region:
Country:
Phone number*:
Fax number:
Email:

Datenschutz: 1 *

 


Joachim Uhing GmbH & Co. KG
Konrad-Zuse-Ring 20
24220 Flintbek, Germany

Tel. / Phone +49 (0) 4347 906-0
Fax Vertrieb +49 (0) 4347 906-40
Fax Einkauf +49 (0) 4347 906-31

E-mail: sales@uhing.com
Internet: www.uhing.com